The Oprah Winfrey Show

Show Schedule

UPCOMING EPISODES
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Eps #035 Oprah's Favorite Things (2003)
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
Eps #003 Dr. Oz Answers Your Burning Weight Loss Questions
Sat, May 03, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Dr. Phil's Advice To Husbands Only
Wed, May 07, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
Eps #006 Take The Dr. Oz Health Quiz
Sat, May 10, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
S25 Eps #086 Surprise Oprah! A Farewell Spectacular Part I
Wed, May 14, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
Eps #004 Ask Dr. Oz: Acupuncture; Teeth Bleaching; Cellulite
Sat, May 17, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
S25 Eps #087 Surprise Oprah! A Farewell Spectacular Part II
Wed, May 21, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
Eps #005 Ask Dr. Oz 2: Neti Pots; Stinky Feet; Sweat
Sat, May 24, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Eps #006 Girl Talk about "Good" Hair with Chris Rock
Wed, May 28, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
Eps #007 Ask Dr. Oz 3: Hangovers; Early Puberty; Left Handedness
Sat, May 31, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Eps #010 Funniest People in America with Chris Rock
Wed, Jun 04, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Eps #021 Meet Dr. Phil
Thu, Jun 05, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
Eps #010 Dr. Oz On Aging: How To Turn Back Time
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Eps #021 Suze Orman (1999)
Sat, Jun 07, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
S25 Eps #004 An Oprah Show Exclusive: One Mom 20 Personalities
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Dr. Phil: Are You Poisoning Your Relationship? - Part 1
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
Eps #011 Dr. Oz On Aging: How To Turn Back Time 2
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Eps #012 Bob Greene's Best Life Diet
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Eps #027 Thomas Jefferson's Black and White Relatives Meet Each Other
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Dr. Phil: Are You Poisoning Your Relationship? - Part 2
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
Eps #012 Dr. Oz: The Latest Secrets To Quit Smoking
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Eps #015 The Woman Who Lost 530 Pounds
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 - 3:00 AM ET
CL Eps #026 Black for a Day