Psychic Investigators

Show Schedule

UPCOMING EPISODES
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #034 The Flower Girl
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #035 Buried in Debt
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #036 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #037 Murder Too Close To Home
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #038 Damage Done
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #041 Fatal Extraction
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #042 Femme Fatality
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #043 Suddenly Psychic
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #044 Halloween Homicide
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #045 Taken By Storm
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #033 What Lies Below
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #036 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #037 Murder Too Close To Home
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #038 Damage Done
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #039 Burning Betrayal
Sun, Oct 05, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #040 Family Ties
Tue, Oct 07, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #041 Fatal Extraction
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #042 Femme Fatality
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #043 Suddenly Psychic
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #044 Halloween Homicide
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #045 Taken By Storm
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #031 Till Death Do Us Part
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #032 A Killer Among US
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #033 What Lies Below
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #034 The Flower Girl
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #035 Buried in Debt
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #036 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Sun, Oct 19, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #037 Murder Too Close To Home
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #038 Damage Done
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #039 Burning Betrayal
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #040 Family Ties
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #041 Fatal Extraction
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #042 Femme Fatality
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #043 Suddenly Psychic
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #044 Halloween Homicide
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #045 Taken By Storm
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #031 Till Death Do Us Part
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #032 A Killer Among US
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #033 What Lies Below
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #034 The Flower Girl
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #035 Buried in Debt
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #036 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #037 Murder Too Close To Home
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #038 Damage Done
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #039 Burning Betrayal
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #040 Family Ties
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #041 Fatal Extraction
Mon, Nov 03, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #042 Femme Fatality