Psychic Investigators

Show Schedule

UPCOMING EPISODES
Sun, Oct 26, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #031 Till Death Do Us Part
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #032 A Killer Among US
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #033 What Lies Below
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #034 The Flower Girl
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #035 Buried in Debt
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #036 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #037 Murder Too Close To Home
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #038 Damage Done
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #039 Burning Betrayal
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #040 Family Ties
Sun, Nov 02, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #041 Fatal Extraction
Mon, Nov 03, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #042 Femme Fatality
Tue, Nov 04, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #043 Suddenly Psychic
Tue, Nov 04, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #044 Halloween Homicide
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #045 Taken By Storm
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #031 Till Death Do Us Part
Thu, Nov 06, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #032 A Killer Among US
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #033 What Lies Below
Sun, Nov 09, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #034 The Flower Girl
Sun, Nov 09, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #035 Buried in Debt
Sun, Nov 09, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #036 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #037 Murder Too Close To Home
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #038 Damage Done
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #039 Burning Betrayal
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #040 Family Ties
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #041 Fatal Extraction
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #042 Femme Fatality
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #043 Suddenly Psychic
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #035 Buried in Debt
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #044 Halloween Homicide
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #045 Taken By Storm
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #031 Till Death Do Us Part
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #032 A Killer Among US
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #033 What Lies Below
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #034 The Flower Girl
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #035 Buried in Debt
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #036 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #037 Murder Too Close To Home
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #038 Damage Done
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #043 Suddenly Psychic
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #039 Burning Betrayal
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #040 Family Ties
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #041 Fatal Extraction
Mon, Nov 24, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #042 Femme Fatality
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #043 Suddenly Psychic
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #044 Halloween Homicide
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 - 4:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #045 Taken By Storm
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #031 Till Death Do Us Part
Thu, Nov 27, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #032 A Killer Among US
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #033 What Lies Below
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #039 Burning Betrayal
Sun, Nov 30, 2014 - 2:00 AM ET
S3 Eps #034 The Flower Girl
Sun, Nov 30, 2014 - 2:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #035 Buried in Debt
Sun, Nov 30, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #036 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Mon, Dec 01, 2014 - 4:30 AM ET
S3 Eps #037 Murder Too Close To Home